Latest News

Our Staff



Lutonya Russell-Humes, Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104



Nate Adams, Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Virginia Beirne, Director of Finance,  (914) 235-3736, ext. 102
Déon Hamlett, Director of Resource Development,  Email: dhamlett@bgcnr.org,  (914) 235-3736, ext. 115
Lindsey Coviello, Executive Assistant,  (914) 235-3736, ext. 101
Betzally Espichan, Director of Education, Email: bespichan@bgcnr.org,  (914-235-3736, ext. 113
Nancy Ceja, Director of School Based Programming, Email: nceja@bgcnr.org,  (914) 235-3736

UNIT DIRECTORS

William Iannuzzi, Mascaro Clubhouse Director,  (914) 235-3736
Aaron Williams, Remington Clubhouse Director, (914) 235-2969
Alexa Rueda, Ward Clubhouse Director,  (914) 235-3736
Kathleen Pierre, Davis Clubhouse Director, Email: kpierre@bgcnr.org,  (914) 235-3736