Latest News

Our Staff



Lutonya Russell-Humes, Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104



Nate Adams, Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103



Chris Campbell, Career Launch Coordinator
Email: ccampbell@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736

Deon Hamlett photo

Déon Hamlett, Director of Resource Development
Email: dhamlett@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Virginia Beirne, Director of Finance, vbeirne@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736, ext. 102

Lindsey Coviello, Executive Assistant,  lcoviello@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736, ext. 101

Betzally Espichan, Director of Education,  bespichan@bgcnr.org,  (914-235-3736, ext. 113

Nancy Ceja, Director of School Based Programming,  nceja@bgcnr.org,  (914) 235-3736, ext. 114

UNIT DIRECTORS

Melissa Caruso, Unit Director, Chatsworth Avenue School, mcaruso@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2521, www.bgcnr.org

Jillian Cea, Unit Director, Murray Avenue School, jcea@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2373, www.bgcnr.org

Brendan Clark, Unit Director, Central School, bclark@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2662, www.bgcnr.org

William Iannuzzi, Mascaro Clubhouse Director,  Email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736 

Matthew Pielli, Unit Director, Mamaroneck Avenue School, mpielli@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2619 ,www.bgcnr.org

Kathleen Pierre, Unit Director, Davis School, kpierre@bgcnr.orgTel:914-819-8967www.bgcnr.org

Camila Romo, Unit Director, Trinity School, cromo@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2095, www.bgcnr.org

Alexa Rueda, Unit Director, Ward School, arueda@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-8173, www.bgcnr.org

Aaron Williams, Remington Clubhouse Director,  awilliams@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-2969