Latest News

Our Staff



Lutonya Russell-Humes, Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104



Nate Adams, Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103



Chris Campbell, Career Launch Coordinator
Email: ccampbell@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Virginia Beirne, Director of Finance, vbeirne@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736, ext. 102

Lindsey Coviello-Gialanella, Development Officer,  lcoviello@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

Angie Rosa,  Administrative Assistant,  arosa@bgcnr.org, 914-235-3736 ext 101 

UNIT DIRECTORS

Cynthia Alvarez, Unit Director, Murray Avenue School, calvarez@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2373

Jahday Burns, Unit Director, Chatsworth Avenue School, jburns@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2521

Brendan Clark, Unit Director, Central School, bclark@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2662

William Iannuzzi, Mascaro Clubhouse Director,  Email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736 

Kenisha Howard, Unit Director, Mamaroneck Avenue School, mpielli@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2619 

Kathleen Pierre, Unit Director, Davis School, kpierre@bgcnr.orgTel:914-819-8967

Camila Romo, Unit Director, Trinity School, cromo@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2095, www.bgcnr.org

Samantha Verdenburgh, Unit Director, Ward School, sverdenburgh@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-8173

Aaron Williams, Remington Clubhouse Director, awilliams@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-2969 

Wynter Parham, Unit Director, Jefferson School wparham@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-7892

Ragene Banks, Unit Director,  Claremont School, Ossining rbanks@bgcnr.org, (914)819-2983